ISO 9001 certified

Company History & Vision



The dramatic growth and high performance of Pacific Trading & Recycling is an American success story we’re proud of. Our company was founded with a “can do” spirit guided by integrity and values such as keeping our word, working hard and walking our talk. We believe in respecting the planet and applying common sense solutions to the waste and recycling challenges of our customers.


Pacific Trading & Recycling has been family owned and ran since 1968. Through a series of successful mergers and acquisitions, we quickly expanded to become one of the largest waste and recycling companies in the United States. We strategically invested in companies that aligned with our values of strong community presence, financial discipline and environmental stewardship and continue to do so.  We have extensive experience in recycling for government, aviation, utility, and telecommunications corporations.



Members of :
Better Business Bureau
Gadsden Chamber of Commerce
A.E.S.P. (Association of Energy Services Professions)
N.R.E.C.A. (National Rural Electric Cooperative Association)

The Pacific Trading & Recycling Team

staff1
Tony Pearson

Managing Partner

Email: tpearson@pacifictradingrecycling.com
staff2
Chuck Brown

Plant Supervisor

Email: cbrown@pacifictradingrecycling.com
staff3
Cara Pearson Coker

Controller

Email: ccoker@pacifictradingrecycling.com
staff5
John Brown

Marketing

Email: jbrown@pacifictradingrecycling.com
staff6
Dustin Dunn

Warehouse Manager

Email: ddunn@pacifictradingrecycling.com
staff8
J.R. Wells

Maintenance and Automotive

Email: jwells@pacifictradingrecycling.com
Brandon Pearson

Transportation

Email: bpearson@pacifictradingrecycling.com
2771431_orig
Caleb Frey

Purchasing Agent

Email: cfrey@pacifictradingrecycling.com